Emily Osment!!!!!!

i love emily osment…who doesn’t????

Cute Dogs November 8, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — hannahmileynewsflash @ 11:39 pm
Tags: , , ,

cute dogs\

The best part is it has Miley Cyrus 2!

 

56 Responses to “Cute Dogs”

  1. xxxxx Says:

    SO CUTE!!!!!!!!

  2. sue Says:

    I LOVE YOU HANNAH MONTANA/MILEY STUERT/MILEY CIRIS i love you

  3. kk Says:

    cute dog, love it and u rock my socks….lol

  4. lolalove Says:

    I hate Miley and I hate that she went out with Nick Jonas because she does not deserve him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and im glad their only friends

  5. Hayley Says:

    I love you Emily Osment and Miley Cyrus!!
    i really enjoy watching Hannah Montana.
    p.s Your dogs are so CUTE !!!!!!

  6. meg Says:

    hi i think the dogs are soooooo cute i allways watch hanah montanah it is well cool

    love meg
    xxxxxx

  7. meg Says:

    hi its the same meg did you get my message can u send me your email address or msn addie plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz i am a big fan of hanah montanah

    love meg xxxx

  8. iluv her dogs so much! emily and hannah rock, don’t they?

  9. con and meg Says:

    hi miley/hannah montanah we are really big fans of yours your dogs are soo cute for christmas we got hanah montanah dvd
    its well good plzzzzzz send a message back
    love meg and con
    xxxxxxxxxxxxx

  10. TAINA Says:

    HI MILEY AND EMILY YOUR DOGS ARE SO CUTE! I AM YA’LLS BIGGEST FANS! MILEY THE FIRST DAY YOUR 3-D MOVIE COMES OUT I AM GOING TO SEE IT. WHEN YOU CAME TO NC I WAS NOT ABLE TO COME TO YOUR CONCERT BUT NEXT TIME YOU COME I WILL BE THERE! AND EMILY I HEARD A SONG ON THE RADIO THAT YOU WERE SINGING BUT I CANT REMEMBER WHAT IT IS CALLED. IT WAS REALLY GOOD THOUGH. MILEY YOU ARE MY FAVORITE SINGER AND NO ONE WILL CHANGE THAT WELL GOT TO GO BYE

  11. xhejs Says:

    i love the dogs and i love miley she is really pretty and the dogs are really cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! miley is my favorite person in the whole world

  12. Jenna Says:

    you guys are my idol all i want in my life is to meet u and u to right back so please

    Jenna (your idol

  13. laura jean power Says:

    i love hannah montanna i watch it evry day she is soo cool i like evry body out of it i watch the suite life of zak and cody
    hehexxxxxx
    from laura jean power

  14. courts Says:

    ELLO LIL SIS MILEY U AVE TUNS OF FANS DONT YA I’LL CUM AND C YA SOON MISS U LOADSXXXJODIE

  15. matilde Says:

    cute!!
    i love them

  16. SHARIB Says:

    HY EMILEY I LOVE U AS A FRIEND I LOVE TO BE UR FRIEND I AM MALE 17 FROM BIRMINGHAM MY EMAIL ADRESS IS {SHARIB26@HOTMAIL.COM}

  17. jen Says:

    i luv luv u emily osmet u rock

  18. Nikki Says:

    Hanna Montana ur so pretty! i love you so much your amazing!! ur so my #1 Idol!

  19. louise elle Says:

    hi lov u program an pic

    tell lilly i said hi
    and oliver

    hannan lov ur songs

    from lou elle

  20. Sydnee Says:

    hey miley you are a really cute girl and i hope you dont turn into some one like paris or vannessa ann hudgens well luv ya bye

  21. cassie Says:

    i love them too they are so cool!!!!!!!

  22. shahd Says:

    hey i love u guys please add my e-mail to yours u don’t know whats gonna happen i can die if u dont plz all your pic. are on my mail u dont know i am your familiar person guys plz.
    love u
    shahd

  23. shahd Says:

    hey my website is: dana-15.piczo.com

  24. shahd Says:

    oh forgot to tell u i have on facebook i am shahd sakr add me please

  25. Fag Says:

    ILOVE YOU MILEY!!

  26. siana Says:

    Those puppies are so cute

  27. Those puppies are the cutest things ever.

  28. andrew Says:

    i love you both, but i preffer emily more, no offense miley.

  29. Mace Says:

    I luv miley but i like Emily a little bit more sorry miley!

    Mace 1 fan!!!!!!

  30. Mace Says:

    i luv the puppies sooooooo much!!!!

  31. beth Says:

    aw soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cute !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!playboy rules

  32. miley Says:

    i love your puppies are sooooooooooooo cute

    from jenelle

  33. melanie Says:

    i love this pic

  34. joey Says:

    hey miley i like yu very much………….yu r ma favourite………..n yu r very sweet,cute n even naughty……………heheheee
    i love yu very much plzzzzz reply wid yur pics……

  35. Jade Says:

    HI THIS IS JADE I LOVE YOU GUYZ YOU 2 ARE SO GREAT AND YOUR DOGS ARE SO CUTTEEEE!!!! I LOVE HANNAH MONTANA AND EMILY YOU ARE SO COOL AND SO IS MILEY!! I LOVE THE FILM THAT EMIYS BROTHER IS IN ITS SO GREAT.

  36. hola emily quiero decirte que tu no eres buena eres la mejor y un saludo de parte de the big boss y hector

  37. chocca mocca Says:

    i love u and ur dogz go em and miles ur the greatest cute dogs

  38. mamasita Says:

    hey miley i love ur dogs cute!!!♥

  39. Sararbara Says:

    I luv ur dogs!!!!! tehy r so cutee!! 😛 u guys r awesome too, i luv ur show!!! hope u keep doin ur show!!:)

    <333

  40. Shaza Says:

    I WOV THE DOGS THERE SO CUTE

  41. Emily Says:

    I hate Miley. She is suh a spoiled brat and if u like her watch her ellen visit she was so snotty!!

  42. beere Says:

    b8ueeno amoo a laass stars de disney y a victoria justice que trabaja en zoe 101 la serie de nick

  43. emily Says:

    emily i love u mostly because my name is emily but u rock and i love u miley your really good as well can i have your phone no plz

  44. emily Says:

    im sorry to hear about your dog miley
    i watch hannah montanna all the time it is fab your the best
    emily and miley

    love emily

  45. emily Says:

    miley say hi to Mitchell and billy ray Cyrus and Emily and your self i will never stop watching Hannah Montanan . my mum says its rubbish and i have to sit there watching cbeebese but i change it over just to watch you the one thing i wont to do is to be your proper friend and see you on a concert and for u to write back so plz plz plz plz plz write bck to me

    bye ********************** lve u as a friend emily

  46. teodora Says:

    o my god its realyty………your dogs is so cute!!!!!!!!!

  47. melly Says:

    OMG the dogs are sooo cute i really want one well bye luv ya

  48. melly Says:

    ello ello ello, wats up yall my name is Melly Croksback and i don’t like you
    anyway bye
    Melly Croksback:)

  49. melly Says:

    kiissssss

  50. rachel Says:

    hi miley and emily!!!!!! i’m a huge fan!!!! if u can call me my phone number is 973-786-6755!! i luve u miley!! u to emily!!

  51. rachel Says:

    hi miley hi emily!!! its me rachel again.U GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i hope one day i can go to one of ur concerts!!! i’ve never been to ur concert!not anyones concert!! this july i’m going to go to a jonas brothers concert 4 my first time though!!!! i hope i can meet u one day!!!

  52. rachel Says:

    hi em hi miley.my e-mail is liggie123@yahoo.com. plz plz plz plz plz e-mail me I LOVE U GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  53. hannah Says:

    miley it is true that you have more than 7 dog well anyway byeeeeeeeee!!!!! by the way love your songs and the climb is one of the best

  54. Joana Says:

    I LOVE YOU MILEY CYRUS IM YOURE BIGEST FAN
    I LOV E YOU 4 EVER
    YOURE THE BEST SINGER EVER

    LOVEE YOUI SOOO MUTCH ~!

    LOVEE YOU \\\X JOANAAAAAAA


Leave a Reply

