Emily Osment!!!!!!

i love emily osment…who doesn’t????

Emily Osment with Minnie Mouse(aaaw!!!) November 8, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — hannahmileynewsflash @ 11:37 pm
Tags: , , ,

cute

This is adorable…I can’t stand her dress! The halter is so adorable! lol i want it badly.

 

4 Responses to “Emily Osment with Minnie Mouse(aaaw!!!)”

  1. Sofiia Says:

    estaa mui lindas 😀

  2. briana Says:

    love the dress you 2 LOL!

  3. minx Says:

    omg she is soooooooooooooo pretty!

  4. arno Says:

    emily osment is a too beautiful girl.
    I call arno I have myself 16 years and I live in Belgium. I do not speak English but I to manage because I take run has my school


Leave a Reply

