Emily Osment!!!!!!

i love emily osment…who doesn’t????

Welcome to Emily’s Official Site!!!! December 13, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — hannahmileynewsflash @ 10:28 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Go Emily!

 

20 Responses to “Welcome to Emily’s Official Site!!!!”

  1. ben rounds Says:

    hi your the best

  2. Palin Says:

    Hey emily! you’r a awesome actor! feel free to send em a email anytime at palin12321@yahoo.com

  3. Kat Says:

    YOU ARE THE COOLEST EMILY!!!! if ou eve wan to send me an email., m email is katco@ladguen.com

  4. You guys, please try hard not to post up e-mails because someone could fake e-mail you. Thank you so much. Sorry for the delay. Just want you to be safe. Thanks.

  5. Addy__Emily Luver Says:

    Hey Emily! I love you a lot…I am more than just a fan….Well, congrats on your 16th birthday….I hope you had fun…….My letter is on your way….Please read it,PLZ PLZ….And hey don’t get hurt, but all this stuff ’bout you with Musso disturbs me…..It hurts me deep down inside…..I hope you understand….And hey I’m 16 yrs old

    BYE

    LOVE
    Aditya

  6. Ilyssa Says:

    heyy my name is ilyssa and i was just wondering if u were dating mitchel musso bc u guys would be so cute together and the music video maybe think that u huys might be dating

  7. halley Says:

    are emily and mitchel dating??????????????????????????????

  8. shelby Says:

    i love you you rock

  9. gaby Says:

    omg! emily rox!! u rock emily!!!

  10. gaby Says:

    omg! emily rox!! u rock emily!!! lol!

  11. gaby Says:

    this site is so bananafull!

  12. gaby Says:

    hey emily if i send you a letter would you read it?

  13. Rosa Vurro Says:

    heyy emily osment i like the way you act in hannah montana u r an awsome actress 1 of my favourites with brenda song miley cyrus cole sprouse vanessa hudgens joe jonas demi lavato alyson stoner and ashley tisdale anyway i know u r so cool i have miley mania book and it tells all about u too i luv italin food too im italin anyway i cant belive u actually will probaly read these letters u r my fav actress ever i liked u always u r #1 u r # 1
    i luv ya plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz e-mail me back
    at mazzijosie@hotmail.com and if u have msn plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz add me its the same mazzijosie@hotmail.com OMG!!! U R MY IDOL i luv miley cyrus but u r just the same i hear u have an awsome voice i luv u !!!!!! if u can and if she has it ask miley for her msn to give me i really wanted to talk to her too if u or miley dont have msn thats ok but if u can e-mail me back plz plz plz plz plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    love,
    Rosa Vurro OMG LUV YA!!!!!!!!!!!!! yeah!!

  14. Rosa Vurro Says:

    sorry if i made 2 big of a coment i really like u though
    yeahhhhhhh !!!!!!!!!!! bye !!!! !@#$%^&*() rosa vurro luv ya sooooooooooo much
    yea!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. Rosa Vurro Says:

    ya ya yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa u rock oh and r u going out with mitcel musso?
    ya rosa vurro i dont know when 2 stop sending messeges kk i’ll stop though…… yea tottlyy

  16. emily kent Says:

    hi emily i love u i think u are great on hannah montana

  17. Ariel Rubin Says:

    Hi I’m from Brazil, I have a dream, as I am of the Pastoral Youth, working with young people and give catechism lesson and know that you are Catholic, I would tell you and show how the youth is life here in Brazil, as they live the experience of contact with the Catholic Church, its teachings, work in missions in Brazil and other countries, assistance to orphanages, poor people, have much to tell, I’m your fan, and I think it would be a page of its legal life being in contact with young people from Brazil living Diocese of my love for Christ. A big hug,,, Bjssss


Leave a Reply

