Emily Osment!!!!!!

i love emily osment…who doesn’t????

Emily Collage January 28, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hannahmileynewsflash @ 8:50 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Emily Collage

 

95 Responses to “Emily Collage”

  1. Amber Says:

    OMG i love her! shes so cute and funny! shes a good singer and acter! 🙂

  2. AKHIL Says:

    i just love her.I wish i could meet her.She is one of the most beutiful superstar in the world.And best actor in my opinion.

  3. AKHIL Says:

    I LOVE EMILY AS LILY.ACCORDING TO ME SHE IS THE MOST.. MOST BEUTIFUL EXTRA ORDINARY GIRL.SHE THE CUTEST FUNNIEST AND THE BEST ACTOR IN THE WORLD.I HOPE SHE WOULD READ THIS.

  4. warah Says:

    i love emily osment she is the most beautiful actress out of everyone…. she is my favorite actress…..

  5. Jonathan Says:

    Emily is the MOST BEAUTIFUL young lady in the WORLD!! I love her in Hannah Montana, she’s the BEST! And she’s the reason why I started watchin’ Hannah to begin with. You ROCK Emily 🙂

  6. Becia Says:

    to jest ssuper stronka..szkoda że mnie nie rozumiecie..emilly ma fajny styl i wogle..pozdrawiam z polski
    Emylee you cool

  7. eliana Says:

    bueno lili eres una persona especial erews linda y la serie de hannah montana guao te volvio aun mas linda y mas famosa y guaoooooooooooo eso de que conociste a miley cyrus bueno pues te envidio de pana pero eres klinda

  8. carmen Says:

    im a spanish girl and i love emily osment

  9. alondra Says:

    i love her so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I HOPE SHE COMES TO HOUSTON ONE DAY!!!!!!…rock on emely osment!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Nlandu Says:

    i luv u hannah/miley and u 2 emiley

  11. kelly Says:

    u r sooo sweet!!!!! wish
    u were playing the role of hanna montana

  12. sophie walton Says:

    emily is so cool i’ve watched all the hannah montna episodes and i love the way she acts. her singing is also amazing. it;s nearly as good as mileys. my fav song she sings is i don’t think about it, i know all the words!!!(h)

  13. Dejah Says:

    I LOVE HANNAH MA ONTANA AND EMILY OSMENT EMILYS SO FUNNY ESPECIALLY WHEN THEY THREW FISH AT EACH OTHER AND THEN THEY BECAME FRIENDS AGAIN

  14. heyy i loveee u sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much. im not joking. you are my best character out of like everyone on disney channel.Your song”I don’t think about it” is a hit. good job.i know that mostly everybody says im ur #1 fan well i am the one.ok? byee<3

  15. karen Says:

    Émily is the best!

  16. samantha Says:

    u rock i wish that i could meet you personly have a wonderful day.

  17. samantha Says:

    i love u so much
    have a rocken day

  18. dakota benward Says:

    hi,em & mly. whats up.
    Happy eater 2 u. <-:

  19. ERIKA AYALA Says:

    ERES LINDA YO QUIERO ASER TU AMIGA

  20. nikki Says:

    I love you hannah can we be best friends

  21. Becca Says:

    I Loooooooooooooooooooooove
    Emily she is soooooooooooooooooooooooo
    awesme!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I so want her to release a cd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. maythe Says:

    I love her acting skills

  23. Ashley Says:

    You roch Emily, I love you so much. You are so pretty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  24. Ryry Says:

    thats a cool blog i also like emily osment>

  25. sukriti Says:

    she so cute and cute

    i wish she knew me

    my email id

    saffire_sukriti@yahoo.co.in / smartgirl_sukiti@hotmail.com

  26. salmA Says:

    hello. my name is salma
    and emili osment cool

  27. Fusiletasi Says:

    u r soooooooo pretty,i wish i could meet u and miley,it u fan,i watch Hannah Montanna a lot of time. u r the best actor in hannah montanna.i luv u emily osment

  28. ankit Says:

    i kove emiley osment

  29. Emma Says:

    oooooo mi gosh u rock i have lik 10 posters of you and i want so many more . i want to meet u really badly u rock ur pics are awsome im 11 mi name is emma almost the same as urs

  30. I like your work! You are
    so pretty, and so modest!
    Do you want to be my and Dafina`s friend? I`m Nice!
    She too!
    Writte so fast as you can! See you!

    Your fan Janine,
    Friend forever!

    Bye
    Janine and Dafina….farmers of switzerland!

  31. Dafina Gashi Says:

    I Love you you are the bst!
    Do you want to be my and Janine`s Friend? We are friendly and pretty, like you!Smile!
    Writte so fast as you can!
    See you!
    Your fan Dafina
    Bye
    Dafina and Janine…
    farmer of switzerland!

  32. No no it was only a joke….! We are not farmers! We are rich and beloved, like you!
    Jason earles I love you!

  33. Dafina Gashi Says:

    No No it was only a joke…we are not farmers!
    we are rich and beloved like you! I love you Bye

  34. Dafina Says:

    Hey

  35. mary Says:

    My comment is about how much i think this site is.
    k, I know this is a blog- i got one!
    i had this background +
    To get this everyone- go onto wordpress.com and start your blog- it can be about anythiung! Oh and- while you are at that google search this-

    Poems by sophie, poems to rock your world!
    Its so much fun leave a comment the girl who does it loves them!

  36. Hi!
    How are you?
    We are your biggest fans.
    We watch every episode of Hannah Montana!
    You look both so pretty and
    beautiful. Bye, we will be very happy, if you writte back, Emily! We love you 4-ever! Please use this adress:
    dafi_gashi@hotmail.com

  37. lidia Says:

    ola emili eres muy muy linda ojala estuvieres aki en españa jaen

  38. lola Says:

    hii she is cute and i love her with miley hannah montanah

  39. emily Says:

    i have the same as u! Emily’s rule don’t we?

  40. natasha Says:

    she is funny and awsome everyboady likes her

  41. mantha Says:

    i love her!!!!!!!!! shes soooooo pretty and even though she sounds like a bad singer on tv shes really awesome!!!!!!!!!!! i love you emily osment!!!!!!!!!

  42. Sylvia Says:

    i am u r biggest fan ever u rock in hannah montana, u r so funny, cute just like miley stewart/ hannah montana & u look nice when u r lola luftnagle and u r so funny

  43. Navid Rahman Tehseen Says:

    You are so awsome and bea utifull!!! I like u very very very much.Can i be ur friend?

  44. Navid Says:

    Hi Emily
    you r really a cool girl.I like u very much.I see hannan montana regularly in disney channel.I am 16 year old and wanna be ur friend.Please please please please make me your friend.Please contact me with my email address.Plz plz plz…………….

  45. Navid Says:

    I like u so much and u r my only favourite €m¡L¥

  46. Rachel Says:

    Emily,
    ur fashion is so cool! i wanna weat everything just like you! ur a trend setter! luv ya!

    ~=Rachel=~

  47. Murii Says:

    i am a spanish girl and i love so much emily osment.i am her fun numberº1 and i watch Hannah Montana for see she
    ok Kiss
    Murii

  48. Sandi Says:

    OMG!!!!
    I LUV U EMILY!
    UR TOTTALY AWSOME!
    DONT EVA CHANGE!
    I LOVE YOUR ACTING!
    UR SOOOOO PRETTY!
    LUV YA!

  49. jenn Says:

    u rock my world… u should steal hannah montanas stage and all of her fans because she doesnt rock my world, you rock my world emily. Did u no that miley’s name isnt miley… it is destiny. she doesnt look like a destiny. Any ways keep rockin my world because you rank higher than destiny in my world… or in all of my worlds.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  50. Mariii Says:

    Emily Osment is a great person
    i love she :-*
    she is so nice and she can very nice sining

  51. Mariii Says:

    she is a so nice person
    she can very nice sining and i love her music own :-*
    *IN LOVE*

  52. heej Says:

    hahahahah hheehehheej emily

  53. heej Says:

    hello emily what do you doo ? im love hannah montanna

  54. emily fincham Says:

    I love emily osment to shes so beautiful and her hair is gr8 speccially in that eppisode of hm where hannah loses her voice im so glad we have the same name!

  55. christina Says:

    I Love you you are the bst!

  56. fatma Says:

    hello,i´m fatma and i´m a biiiiiiiiiggggggggg fan of you.what´s your e-mail please say me and fon miley.thant you

  57. miral Says:

    hi emaily osment you rock i love that act….

  58. Robin Says:

    I LoVE u EMilY. U R GREAt…. WIll u B my GirlFRen??

  59. sparsh Says:

    emily is my favourite actress!!!
    i have many photos & vidios of her.
    she is sooooooooo…
    cute in spy kids!!!

  60. Mikayla Says:

    she is my fav actress/singer. shes fantastic and my roll model!!!!!

  61. PriMYardz Says:

    น่ารักมากมายเลยคร๊า
    พี่อีมีรี่55+

    Understan…

  62. PriMYardz Says:

    น่ารักมากมายเลยคร๊า
    พี่อีมีรี่
    Understan…

    Miz U2

  63. Gurmeen Says:

    im a big fan of yours can u tell me your Emial adress????

  64. alexis Says:

    EMILY YOU ARE SO FUNNY BUT I DONT REALLY LIKE MILEY CYRUS SHE IS REALLY NOT FUNNY YOU ARE SO FUNNY. AND I WISH I HAD A SMILE LIKE YOURS.

  65. emily Says:

    hey em its me love you and miley well gtg going to splash !!!!

  66. Cyrus Fan Says:

    She is great: very funny, and a talented actress. I think she’s fantastic!

  67. Ana Carolina Says:

    lilly I LOVE YOU, and MILEY…

  68. tammy Says:

    hi emily i love you

  69. tammy Says:

    emily miley cyrus is your best frind

  70. Yesha Says:

    Emily i luv u ur so cool im ur biggest fan i swear can u email me your email and number pleasee!!!!

  71. Hi Emily. Did You Really Love Miley Cyrus Or Not ?? And Do You Love Mitchell Musso ??? Thankyou Very Muche

  72. estephany Says:

    I LOVE YOUR WORK BECAUSE YOU ARE FUNNY, SMART AND BEAUTIFUL; DO YOU LIKE THE JONAS BROTHERS?
    ANSWER ME PLEASE.

  73. bhupender Says:

    she is most amazzing girl in the world for me ………….
    her most voicy song for me is ‘i dont think about it ‘.
    some one wonna friendship me cont. 9255855570
    or bhupender728999@orkut.co.in
    or bhuypender_bigbabg_shikha_yahoo.co.in

  74. brenda Says:

    hi Emyle is your fan Brenda i wanna now u and your friend Hannah Montana. GIVE ME YOUR EMAIL TO TALK TO U SEE YA U COULD SEND ME A MESAGE.

  75. Emili Osment Says:

    Emili je super

  76. wendy Says:

    Emily is the best

  77. avril Says:

    hi Emyle is your fan avril i wanna now u and your friend Hannah Montana. GIVE ME YOUR EMAIL TO TALK TO U SEE YA U COULD SEND ME A MESAGE

  78. jona Says:

    emily osment you are the best…I lovee you …..you are soo beautiful …your clothes in hannah montana film are so cool ❤

    Wish you all the best

  79. Jona Says:

    Emily Osment you are the best! I love you …Your clothes in hannah montana film are so cool…Give Me Your EMAIL TO TALK ..
    loveeeee JOnaa

  80. jona Says:

    emily osment you are the best! I love you…your clothes in hannah montana film are so cool …GIVE ME YOUR EMAIL plese!
    LOvee JOna

  81. crowcrow Says:

    Hiya! I love the collage of pictures of you! It is so artistic, and creative! Beautiful! I posted plenty of comments on here, please check them out! They are in a lot of places, but not yet everywhere! 😛 😀 🙂

  82. nicole Says:

    i love emily osment and hannah montana is like the best show ever, my favrorite charicter is lily she is soooo COOL!

  83. kyle edson Says:

    Whaz up emily. You are my most favorite actress in the entire universe. you are also always so sweet and funny on hannah montana (most favorite show)!!!! You are very pretty too!!!!!

    Kyle

  84. agustina Says:

    holaa……………………..
    me encanta emily parese q es uena la re quiero y me encanta el papel de ella…..

  85. agus Says:

    soy agustina de Pergamino no entiendo lo q dicen porque esta en ingles ):

    a Emily la re quiero me encantaria ser ella bueno me voy chau

  86. giselle Says:

    bueno soy giselle soy de Pergamino no entiendo nada de lo q dicen

    a Emily la quiero mucho me voy voy voy voyy

  87. denisa Says:

    emily love and love hannah montana(myley cyrus)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  88. roxyyy_love_jb Says:

    e draguta emiiy


Leave a Reply

