Emily Osment!!!!!!

i love emily osment…who doesn’t????

Cute Emily Pictures February 5, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hannahmileynewsflash @ 9:33 pm

Credit goes to:

http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://i1.bebo.com/011b/2/medium/2007/08/25/08/4388567890a5372775952m.gif&imgrefurl=http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp%3FMemberId%3D2405193492&h=90&w=90&sz=27&hl=en&start=23&um=1&tbnid=r9XM9B_8DOpxNM:&tbnh=78&tbnw=78&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dyoung%2Bemily%2Bosment%2Blittle%2Bgirl%26start%3D20%26gbv%3D2%26ndsp%3D20%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26safe%3Dactive%26sa%3DN

 

15 Responses to “Cute Emily Pictures”

  1. Dj Says:

    she is a dream girl

    i wish i was the luckey guy to meet her

  2. lindsey Says:

    More pictures
    Bigger pictures

  3. keilea Says:

    your awesome!!!
    wat would your name want 2 be

  4. hannah Says:

    Emily Osment is so AWESOME!!!!!!!! Who doesn’t think that?

  5. lucy Says:

    Emily osment is the best how cant like her
    soooooo cute

  6. Alessia Says:

    You are the best!Hi i am alessia and i am your #1 fan your the best and you are so funny on hannah montana the only reason i watch is because of you and your funniness.I am not even sure if that is a word.i think hannah montana should be called all about emily. Well bi I hope you read this and if you are bi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Rita Says:

    Emily Osment is so coool. I am her #1 fan i swear to god. alot of ppl say that i look just like her. i have the same exact birthday as her it rox. I love you emily, I mean who doesnt ure the best!!!!
    I hope i can meet u some day.

  8. teresa Says:

    teresa:hey girl what are you doing by the way I like
    your hat and your sweeter and your hair pelina:i so want to see you teresa:me to well see ya t.t.y.l

  9. Hey you guys I’m sorry I haven’t been posting in a while and oh by the way I love that first picture and I’m really sorry I haven’t been posting BIGGER pics like you asked for so I’ll try to do that in my spare time.

  10. Hi emily i love your vocie your the best your cool your awsome I LOVE THE I DONT THINK ABOUT IT and i

  11. Shannon Says:

    She is my role moddle for life she is very prity very funny and smart I wish I was her she is Awsome I love her
    and wow she has a great voise and emily I am your number 1 fan and whoever doesnt like you there insain and I hope I see you someday ^w^

  12. jake Says:

    you know emily is like an appel pie she is amzing and i like your voice its !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lovely i love you !!:D

  13. cj Says:

    EMILYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YOU ARE THE MOST CUTE PERSON ON EARTH!!!!!!!!!!!!
    one advice “keep smiling !!!!!!!!!!!! coz great smiles make great days!!!!!!!!!”””

  14. cj Says:

    EMILYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YOU ARE THE MOST CUTE PERSON ON EARTH!!!!!!!!!!!!
    one advice “keep smiling !!!!!!!!!!!! coz great smiles make great days!!!!!!!!!”””!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    LOVE U!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

