Emily Osment!!!!!!

i love emily osment…who doesn’t????

February 13, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hannahmileynewsflash @ 8:29 pm

 

The Star Scoop:

Tell us about your start in acting.

Emily Osment:

I think it all started way back when I was little, when I was five years old. My dad just sort of asked me if I wanted to get into it, and I said yeah, sure, why not? I mean, I was five years old. I started doing commercials, small TV appearances, and then movies, and now the show. I think it all just builds up to this, and it took a lot of years, but here I am.

The Star Scoop:

What about school?

Emily Osment:

It is sort of a challenge, it’s not that it’s hard, it’s just that you’re juggling a lot of things at the same time. And the show just takes up all of my life these days, which is fabulous, I mean, I love working on a show, doing what I’m doing. [But], also the school aspect of it all is that I need to get everything in, and I have deadlines. It was a lot. But I think as I keep going, everything will smooth out.

That’s it for today!

Credits:

Thanks to StarScoop and website: Katie.

 

Leave a Reply

