Emily Osment!!!!!!

i love emily osment…who doesn’t????

February 25, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hannahmileynewsflash @ 11:31 pm
Tags: , ,

Emily Osment has been acting her entire life: She started doing commercials at age 5 and hasn’t stopped since! These days, the 15-year-old native Angeleno, whose brother, Haley Joel, is also an actor, stars in Disney Channel’s awesome show Hannah Montana along with her lifelong bf Miley Cyrus! Here, she answers our goofy questions!Age: 16
Sign: Pisces
Birthplace: Los Angeles
You may know me because: I was Gerti Giggles in Spy Kids.

My house is: Made of rock and glass.

The first thing I do every morning is: Stretch out.

My cell phone brand is: LG.

About my pets: Two golden retrievers named Tor and Nado.

I exercise: As much as I can.

Lately I’ve been surprised by: How fast time goes by.

The cereals in my cupboard are: Granola and Honey Oats.

Heaven on earth is: Sitting on a beach eating pancakes with whipped cream.

For dinner, I like to make: Chicken Parmesan.

My coolest article of clothing: My oldest jeans.

My most prized possession: The pearl earrings my father bought me in Tokyo.

My TV screen is: Hanging on the wall.

My first financial splurge: Was in the fashion district in downtown L.A.

TV show I never miss: Lost.

Before I die, I want to: Swim with the dolphins.

Celebrity I’d ask for an autograph: Jake Gyllenhaal

Dream car: Light blue VW Beetle

When I fly I have to have: My pillow.

People would be surprised that I: Knit.

Book I’m reading: Hoot. Favorite cartoon:The Simpsons.

I can’t start my day without: Music.

iPod Playlist: Modest Mouse and old rock.

If I had to spend $10 at my favorite fast-food joint, I’d order: A Double Double from In-N-Out.

Copyright goes to: http://www.teenmag.com/celeb-stuff/getting-to-know/emily-osment

 

24 Responses to “”

  1. Aren’t these ttly awesome? P.S. Go to annebell.wordpress.com, it’s cool for ppl who love clubpenguin!

  2. Lauren Says:

    Hi I have a friend in Louisiana that really likes you so I gave him some pictures to him of you and he loved it he almost cried about he was so happy that I gave him those pictures to him and he wouldn’t quit looking at you all the time at the pictures he even said that he wanted to marry you because he loves you alot and he his my cousins friend that goes to HouseHold of Faith Church and his parents own the church anyway he lives in Gonzales, Louisiana on Exit 22 he his deading to see you because he just can’t stop talking about you all the time so please write me back and I will tell you more things about what he said about you bye talk to you later friend.

  3. Audrey Says:

    OMG i luv u u r so funny on hannah montana i really hope i can meet u some day! Bye!

  4. darien dye Says:

    I love your style in clothes and your fake name on Hannah Montana!

  5. NAZIA Says:

    I U RELY EMILY OSMENT

  6. lili Says:

    hi emily

    du und miley sind die besten

  7. hayli Says:

    i dont even think these questions are even real. ya rite. y would she tell u guys? i dont believe it. tho i wish i did. srry. 😦

  8. Hayli, actually these are from teenmag.com so obviously they probably wouldn’t make it up. I mean, sure some of them are unrealistic, but as you see at the top it said she actually answered the goofy questions. For a funny interview, I know I would do it.

  9. roxan Says:

    hi emily i love your unic style my dream is that you sing in a episode of hannah montana

  10. Jamika Says:

    hey i love you i wish i could be an actress

  11. Emily Says:

    omg plz write me back i would love to meet u i love ur role on hannah montana u r much more funnier than miley

  12. Kayla Wick Says:

    Emily Osment is like the best actress ever. i would like love to get her autigraph. like who wouldn’t want it.

  13. Rita Says:

    emily i luv u sooooooooo
    much i’m a huge fan of yours

  14. Bree Says:

    Hey emily,
    u rock!
    i love your clothes!
    ttyl
    bye

  15. Evelesse Says:

    Hi Emily I think your so pretty and your so lucky to be on Hannah Montana

  16. Lily fani Says:

    You is a best!!!!!! I love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<3<3

  17. Lilly Luva Says:

    i luv u soo much but did she actually die coz youtube.com has al dese rips 4 er lilly has she died id rather no even if she is coz i deserve 2 no i neve gt 2 c er onlii 1 evry 2 yrs i dont gt 2 c er this yr i gt 2 c er coz shes ma cousin

  18. Emily/Destiny biggestfan Says:

    wow i luv u emily i mean im ur fan i luv u xactlii lik hannah/miley/destiny

  19. Lozzii Says:

    i av a big bro he 16 2 wen were u born email meh on emily_osment_luva_16@hotmail.co.uk n tel meh n mayb u can gimme ur autogrf send it 2 meh if u ask meh den il giv u ma adress i luv u 2 so mayb a autograph 4 me 2 ah cya tatii bye

  20. Lozzii Says:

    oh n ma addie where da spaces r der r ment 2 b underscores but it dont let em in k cya bye 4 naw tatii bye

  21. I read some articles here every now and then but this is top one i’ve read so far


Leave a Reply

