Emily Osment!!!!!!

i love emily osment…who doesn’t????

August 23, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hannahmileynewsflash @ 7:28 pm

HEY!!!!!!!!

CLICK HERE TO PLAY IT!!!

 

4 Responses to “”

  1. Catie Says:

    hey! i love your website!

  2. Emanuela Says:

    Hello Emily Osment,
    You are great!!!
    I love your songs!
    My friend Julian love you and think you look beautiful!

    Emanuela

  3. Jona Says:

    Emily osment you are the best ! I love you..your clothes in hannah montana film are so cool…give me your email plese!
    LOVEEE JONAAA

  4. crowcrow Says:

    Hi! You are so pretty! I am not cool, but I don’t care. People call me smarty pants because I’m very smart. I am VERY happy to be smart. If you are cool, you are a fool! 😀 Not you! You are so nice! You, at least, are normal! You are all normal, you stars, but none of you guys seem to get it… You do! Well I hope you do! I really like you! 😀


Leave a Reply

