Emily Osment!!!!!!

i love emily osment…who doesn’t????

HAPPY THANKSGIVING! November 26, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — hannahmileynewsflash @ 10:35 pm

Happy holidays! Celebrate with a big turkey! (no harm) and here is the pic of the month!

 

6 Responses to “HAPPY THANKSGIVING!”

  1. alison Says:

    you rock you are best!!!

  2. Sararbara Says:

    ur sooo pretty!!! keep on rockin! 😛

    <3333

  3. jenn Says:

    do you know where she got this dress? (and sweater)

  4. crowcrow Says:

    Wow! You are so pretty! 😀

  5. crowcrow Says:

    HEY! Does anyone know if they are REALLY doing Hannah Montana casting?

    I would ONLY do it for Emily! 🙂

  6. barry cusick Says:

    dear emily osment) my name is barry cusick, I’m a big fan of yours
    I love you as lilly truscott on hannah montana, I would love to have
    your autograph picture, I am 31 years old I have autism, i just was diagnosed with it not too long ago, aparentley I’ve had it since
    I was born, I too have a talent, I’m a comic book artist, I can turn
    any photo into a comicbook character, you can look me up & see
    my drawings & tell me if you like them


Leave a Reply

