Emily Osment!!!!!!

i love emily osment…who doesn’t????

Happy Summer! March 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — hannahmileynewsflash @ 11:31 pm

I want to wish you guys a happy summer!
I hope you guys enjoy these two months either sitting on the couch relaxing at home or going to the beach in another state!

Hope you have fun.


 

4 Responses to “Happy Summer!”

  1. crowcrow Says:

    The pictures are awesome! I just don’t like Vanessa Hudgens. But… what does this have to do with EMILY OSMENT’S SITE? She’s not even in there! 😦

  2. crowcrow Says:

    I have a question! Is it true that they are doing Hannah Montana casting???? I wouldn’t do it. I’d only do it to meet Emily! Not for the fame, really. 🙂

  3. crowcrow Says:

    PLEASE! Can anyone please post a comment on here answering my question??? PLease? :O

  4. crowcrow Says:

    It’s April now! Change picture please!


Leave a Reply

